Contact

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday-Sunday
Closed
 

By Phone:
Give us a call: 303-297-1185. We're always eager to chat with new, and established, writerly types, and are happy to answer your questions about the organization, or if you're unsure what workshop might be the best fit for you.

Via E-Mail:
General inquiries: info@lighthousewriters.org
Genna Kohlhardt, Program Assistant: genna@lighthousewriters.org
Laura Miller, Program Coordinator: laura@lighthousewriters.org
Dan Manzanares, Creative Curator/Community Events: dan@lighthousewriters.org
Laurie Wagner, Director of Development: laurie@lighthousewriters.org
Kim O'Connor, Young Writers Program Director: kim@lighthousewriters.org
Roxanne Banks Malia: Young Writers Program Outreach Coordinator: roxanne@lighthousewriters.org
Corey Dahl: Communications Coordinator: corey@lighthousewriters.org
Andrea Dupree, Program Director: andrea@lighthousewriters.org
Michael Henry, Executive Director: michael@lighthousewriters.org
Manuel Aragon, Operations Manager: manuel@lighthousewriters.org

In Person:
Feel free to drop by anytime during office hours! We're located at 1515 Race Street, Denver, CO 80206, just north of Colfax, behind the 7-11, which is across from Pete's Kitchen.

By Post:
Lighthouse Writers Workshop
1515 Race Street
Denver, CO 80206
 

 

© 2014, Lighthouse Writers Workshop.   All rights reserved.   |  1515 Race St, Denver, CO 80206    |   ph 303-297-1185   |  info@lighthousewriters.org