Rachel Cusk

Rachel Cusk's picture
  • Lit Fest
Rachel Cusk

Contact Info:

Rachel Cusk is the author of three memoirs—A Life's Work, The Last Supper, and Aftermath—and several novels: Saving Agnes, winner of the Whitbread First Novel Award; The Temporary; The Country Life, which won a Somerset Maugham Award; The Lucky Ones; In the Fold; Arlington Park; The Bradshaw Variations; Outline; and Transit. Her new novel, Kudos, will be released in June 2018. She lives in London.

Recommended Reading

Rachel Cusk's Published Work